Our New Free Kids Summer Movie Series Is Here!

It’s a summer filled with action, adventure and laughter when you make movies your favorite summer treat! Starting in June, join us every week on Wednesdays and Saturdays for our Free Kids Summer Movie Series. Admission* is free for children 11 and under and is just $2 for guests 12 and up. Tickets available at the box office only.

*Participating Michigan & Illinois Locations: Royal Oak, Palladium, Saline, Rochester Hills, Macomb, Canton, Novi, Birch Run & Frankfort

 

Movie Line-Up: All Films Start at 10AM

  • Wed, June 14 & Sat, Jun 17: Kung Fu Panda 3
  • Wed, June 21 & Sat, June 24: The Secret Life of Pets
  • Wed, June 28 & Sat, July 1: Trolls
  • Wed, July 5 & Sat, July 8: Kubo & The Two Strings
  • Wed, July 12 & Sat, July 15: Hotel Transylvania 2
  • Wed, July 19 & Sat, July 22: Middle School: The Worst Years of My Life
  • Wed, July 26 & Sat, July 29: The Angry Birds Movie
  • Wed, August 2 & Sat, August 5: Ice Age: Collision Course 
  • Wed, August 9 & Sat, August 12: Monster Trucks
  • Wed, August 16 & Sat, August 19: Rock Dog

 

*Not valid for groups over 50