To learn more about our “Cinema Safe” procedures, click here.

A QUIET PLACE PART II WITH LIVE Q&A

PG13 1 hr 50 mins Horror

Paramount Pictures and writer/director John Krasinski have teamed up for a special event to celebrate “Welcome Back to Cinema” by offering movie fans the chance to see A QUIET PLACE PART II with a 1-day, 1-show only LIVE Q&A on Thursday, 5/27 @ 5PM PST (6PM MST, 7PM CST, 8PM EST).

Following the events at home, the Abbott family now face the terrors of the outside world. Forced to venture into the unknown, they realize the creatures that hunt by sound are not the only threats lurking beyond the sand path.